You are here:

Board 9 (2023-2024)

U-BASE board for this upcoming year consists of six friendly, outgoing and dynamic members (LTR): Deborah, Luuk, Jasmijn, Rithu, Gabriel and Tessel. We will be responsible for running the association and making sure that your time as a MSc student will be unforgettable. 

Our main goal is to carry on the traditions of U-BASE whilst striving to improve what can be improved. Nevertheless, we still serve as a platform that connects students from Construction Materials and Structural Engineering to other students as well as the professional world.

Do not hesitate to stop by the BASE if you have any questions or just want to have a chat (or a coffee)!

We hope to see U soon!